NETWORKING BENDIGO / MEETINGS AT ROTARY CLUB OF KANGAROO FLAT, 22A HIGH ST, KANGAROO FLAT.
        

        PASSION FOR GROWING AND CREATING BUSINESS RELATIONSHIPS

 

More: 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Book Keeping

Ally Bookkeeping

Name: Maria Gillies
Phone: 0430 743 344
Email: mariagillies@aofbs.com.au
Website: click here to visit website

Barter / Trade Services

Bartercard

Name: Ian Furze
Phone: 0438 428 244
Email: Ian.furze@au.bartercard.net
Website: click here to visit website

Publishing

Bendigo Weekly

Name: Pam Fitton
Phone: 5440 2521
Email: pam.fitton@bendigoweekly.com.au
Website: click here to visit website

Real Estate

C.R. Martin Real Estate

Name: Paul McKenna
Phone: 5440 7007 or 0418511798
Email: paul@crmartin.com.au
Website: click here to visit website

Dine in, takeaways and Catering

Cafe Thirty8

Name: Jenny
Phone: 0438585611
Email: cafe38bendigo@gmail.com

Flooring

Carpet Court Bendigo

Name: Peter Taylor
Phone: 0428 448 100
Email: taylorp@leadingedgegroup.com.au
Website: click here to visit website

Business Financials

CFO on Call

Name: Stephen Mittell
Phone: 0418 241 176
Email: stephenm@cfooncall.com.au
Website: click here to visit website

Graphic Design

Chereal Designs

Name: Heather Dall
Phone: 0425 747 691
Email: heather@cherealdesigns.com
Website: click here to visit website

More: 1 2 3 4 5 Next
        Making business networking available to all business operators at a reasonable cost.
Site built by Multi Keys